Jose Antonio Rivera - December 18, 2015

New Music: Pusha T’s “Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude” Has Arrived.

After a short wait, filled with interviews and singles, the more popular half of The Clipse has released his sophomore solo album. Pusha T’s “Darkest Before Dawn” is full of high-profile features from the likes of Beanie Sigel, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, and of course Kanye West. As the title of the album suggests, it is likely that this project is only a sample of the greatness to come from his “King Push” album, expected in 2016. The newly announced president of G.O.O.D. Music is touring next month in support of the album.

Tour dates can be found be below and you can purchase the album off iTunes here.

A sample stream is also available below, with the full stream to come soon.